Sometimes wine is just necessary

in #photography6 years ago

Here's my entry for the #foodphotography category in the photography contest by @juliank.

IMG_6454.CR2.jpg

I clicked this shot from my canon 700 D
Share your views .
Thank you

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-08T20:59:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Nice click bro

Thank you brother

Looks good, nevertheless I wouldn't drink any sort of vine.

Probably this sounds crazy, but I must be an anatomic peculiarity.No matter which sort of alcohol I drink, there's nothing what's tasty for me (I've tested this by all sorts of alcohol which exist when I was young).

Additional to this, my boddy isn't able to tolerated this, just 1 glass vine, beer or whatever and I'm going down^^, once I've to vomit just because 1 shot glass vine, so this was the last time in my life I tried to drink what's bad for me.

Don't understand me wrong, I to grant you and others from heart to enjoy a glass of the best vine anytime, but I was remembered to these times when I saw thiepicture and wanted to talk about these memorys.

hehee! you seriously had a bad memory related to wines. but i personally love it.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Why not you enjoy at this movement .Take a peg in my name on this happy movement's

hahaha! definitely.

thanks for article

Lo del vino, excelente.... @praditya

Shalom...

@jorgekohen Sorry I don't understand this language

Nice photography .. this is a professional stuff ..

I have seen ur profile on moneyguruu .. so please vote nd support my profile .. i will definitely vote comment on your upcoming blogs ..

yeah sure keep supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87