a beauty wildflowers after taken images by using the lens macros

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, how are you all to this morning, I hope you guys always healthy and continue to could feel to happiness in the world with to suksesasan you here, on the occasion of this morning I will share some of photography wildflowers I found in a tembat so beautiful.

image

this is a wildflower which I call because I don't know whether this flower is because I found in a forest in the bush, this flower grows so amazingly from various other wildflowers, this flower has the beauty and beauty that is so extraordinary, like you look at its shape, its color, and its growth.

this a wild flowers growing at a bushes by itself without people to take care of him, when I see the wild flowers from distance jawuh already seen to beauty and the beauty of wild flowers this, after I approached this flower ago I took mobile oppo a37f me to take some image wild flowers this, I also lenses macro to be able to take a picture with the focus is clear, such as you see some of the image below.

image

image

image

image

Thank you for visiting you to enjoy some photography interest

greetings from @prob

Sort:  

Amazing photos!

hey i gave you an upvote dont forget to follow me and upvote me for future upvotes & i always follow back
download (2).jpg

Wow... awesome macros

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you for enjoying some of my photography, I hope you like it, all of this is the result of the Hanphone oppo A37f + macro lens, why does the picture look beautiful and clear😊

Some very nice macro-photos of a lovely wildflower. Thank you for sharing.

Yes,thanks @r2cornell😊

Congratulations @prob! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75