a photograph of an extraordinary dragonfly

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, good morning friends all, how are all of you today, we wish always give health and success always amin.pada day opportunity today I want to share a picture Dragonfly a result of photography I

image

a Dragonfly standing in a leaf or log being rest, when Dragonfly this standing without fly-fly ago I looked at the shape and color Dragonfly this very cool with color Red.

after I stared then I took my A37f cellphone oppo to take some pictures of this dragonfly, when I was taking a picture he flew to another place, so there were only three pieces that I could share the photography of a dragonfly today.

I found a Dragonfly this in a Forest when I was in the garden then I saw Dragonfly fly-fly long shortly Dragonfly stopped a leaf or twigs, so that's until I can take a picture Dragonfly although not much and less nice image.

image

image

Thank you for visiting you to enjoy some photography interest

greetings from @prob

Sort:  

Interesting insect! I have never seen such dragonfly

I hope you can enjoy the pictures of my dragonfly, have a nice day @gritata

Thank you! Have a nice day too, @prob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87