Introducing Purramount Pictures by Omnia Monika Tewfik

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everybody!

My Name is Omnia Monika, most people just say Monika because it´s easier here in Vienna. 

One of my passion is photography, one of my passion are cats. 

So guess what?

I love making photos of cats :-D

Sadly my two cats Jean & Jaque, which i had for 15 years, are gone now :-( I had to make THIS decision...don´t ask how my heart is bleeding...BUT i had the most beautiful 15 years with them, full of love and never ending bliss. Instead of beeing sad, i decided now just to be grateful for having them so long in my life and for feeling so much unconditional love. 

Life is changing and going on and now our lucky charm is Pumuckl. A readheaded Maine Coon-boy aged nearly half a year. He is just lovely, crazy, beautyful, very clever and much more. In future you will get to see and read very much of him - and i promise, you will also fall in love with him :-) <3 

But don´t worry, even if most of my photos will be Pumuckl-photos, i also want to share beautiful, funny,...photos of whatever i have in my repertoire. I like my work and i hope to infect you with my motives. 

All right then - let´s start the engine :-)

Enjoy!

Monika

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, purramount! Wish you an awesome journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the Best

thank you so much!

So sorry for your loss, Monika. We are cat people too, and have three. I'll give you one, if you want...lol..

Anyway..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Thank you for your sympathy :-) Sadness will pass one day and the memories will remain in my heart forever...

Indeed Pumuckl will need an buddy, but we let some time pass and then...they come anyway :-D

Let´s stay in contact - Greetings from Vienna!

The City of Mozart...As a church organist and pianist, I would love to see your city one day. It's on our bucket list!

(I guess Salzburg might argue with my description, but...)

Yes, Mozart belongs to Salzburg, but nevermind, Vienna has so much to offer, you will be fascinated :-)Visit Salzburg for one day and spend the rest of your time in Vienna :-D I will search out some photos from me for you the next days :-)

Well, Mozart did also spend a lot of time in Vienna as court composer, etc...

Sounds great! Thanks.


Welcome to Steemit @purramount!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hi @purramount Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi, thank you for your advice, i will take a look...now i am a novice and so i have to train a little bit :-D

Hi @purramount! Welcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79