Lovely Flowers..!

in #photography5 years ago

0aac1b2c-2d5e-4fa8-9faa-efd2a1aaeb64.jpeg


When I saw these flowers in the garden of the Ulun Danu temple in Bali, I was quite excited. I really like their colors. And there were so many of them. So, I thought I could take macro photo with of these flowers.

I tried many times. And I think this is the one I like the best.

The garden was very well kept. I saw many visitors enjoyed taking their time enjoying the flowers, the temple, and taking photos.

Do you have flower garden in your place that people can visit? Let me know. Thanks.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You post a lot of beautiful pictures of a famously beautiful place, but this is one of my favorites.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @professorebromide This is also one of my favorites.

Hi, @putu300!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.51% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73