Colorful Rose On Nice Bokeh Background

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends. I want to show you one image which I personally like because of the colors, especially on the background. I used here the rule of thumbs for composition of the flower and I think its looks good. In result of using this rule on the left there is a little empty space. It can be used in different ways. You can add some text, some message or whatever you want. The photo is also very good for wallpapers or backgrounds. The original size is 6042 x 4012 and the photo size in MB is 25.2 MB.

You can download and used it for any purpose from here

Click to zoom


Click on image to zoom

Now is time for a little technical information about the photo:

Model:NIKON D3200
Shutter Speed:10/1600 second
Apperture:F/1.0
Focal Length:0 mm
ISO:100

This photo is taken with my favorite lens - Hellios 4-4-2
Thank you for stoping by and wish you to have a great day. :)

Sort:  

I am glad I stopped by to discover your artwork and see that we are sharing some passion! =) The colors and soft contrast between the flower and the background is superb. I definitely come by more often to see what wonderful creations you are sharing! I wish you too a beautiful week filled with such inspiring composition to inspire all of us. =)

Thank you so much for these kinds word mates. I really appreciate them. I love photography and I am trying to create my own style but this will take a time. Thank you very much.

This flower is simply irresistible! Wonderful shot!

Thank you very much. Just the lens are very nice. Old but very good. Hellios 442. I am not sure but I think they are russian. But won't matter I am happy with them. Makes an excellent bokeh background.

This is a really beautiful image to decorate the house!

Thank you very much. I love photography and give my best to take a nice photos :)

I love roses that two colours, it's so beautiful! Your bokeh photo is fantastic. do you happen to know what is the name of the rose?

Thank you very much for the kindly wors. Sorry I don't know this kind of rose but will try to understand. I saw many people to write it like 'Spotted rose' but I don't know exactly the name.

@r3v3nan7 it's alright, don't worry about it. I will try to​ google it with the "spotted rose" and see if I found something :).

Cheers :)

I just do the same thing but yet I have not a result. Good luck :) I hope to find it more fast than me :) Cheers.

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations @r3v3nan7! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71