Some flowers from the garden

in #photography6 years ago

Some flowers from the garden

Hi friends. I want to show you one photo which I take when I was visited my grandmother. In her house on the village she has very pretty garden with flowers. Almost everytime when I visit my grandmother , I use this case to take some photos on the beautiful and colorful plants from the garden.




This image I took with lens - Hellios 4-4-2. I like very much the bokeh which this lens created. I am happy also with the colors and from focus. All of this mixed with a good composition of the main object in this case roses and the result is one very nice photo.

I used Darktable to post-process this image. Thank you very much and I hope you like it.

You can support my work like upvote, resteem and comment the post. I will be really grateful for that. Thank you in advance friends.

Model:NIKON D3200
Shutter Speed:10/8000 second
Aperture:F/1.0
ISO Speed:100

Sort:  

Beautiful bokeh!! Helios rocks :)

Thank you very much. I like the photos taken with Helios.

Congratulations @r3v3nan7! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10