ColorChallenge For Saturday - Theme is Indigo - Indigo Vehicle.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemit Friends

Here I am sharing a picture of indigo color Van which is standing behind our office which i saw last one week standing here, So today I decided to take a shot of it just for memory. when I reached home and saw this picture in my mobile gallery then i decided to use this picture for today color challenge contest.Also consider its to my entry for today #colorchallenge contest as initiated by @kalemandra and the theme for today is #Saturday-Indigo. I always feeling glad to participate in this colorful activity.

IMG_20180706_171753631.jpg

All Pictures made with my Moto E4 Plus.

Week has 7 days and every day has different color.

Themes of Whole Week #Colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra
#Monday-Red
#Tuesday-Orange
#Wednesday-Yellow
#Thursday-Green
#Friday-Skyblue
#Saturday-Indigo
#Sunday-Purple

You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

saturday indigo.jpg

colochallenge.gif

Thanks for Your Visit here and Support with your Feedback.

Remember Me in Your Prayers, Your Well Wisher,

@rabeel SHAHID

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

I give you upvote and follow. please do you same.

well post and picture.

Honestly, up to now, i confused with indigo color... 😵

Hi @lalasison, I think you need not to confused.

images.jpeg

Ahahaha.. Thanks @rabeel.
It is because i can't see it in a rainbow.
😵

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71