#Goldenhourphotography Moment

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Still with the world of photography.

As someone who loves photography around is a very must do, especially as I am his hobby looking for a moment that I framed in a photography.
So, fair to get around is my second hobby after photography.
Because getting a photo and a moment is a very unusual thing for me personally.

Today, I will share some collections of photographic images of "sunset". which I filmed yesterday while I was visiting one of the tourist attractions in my residence.

Let's see together, some pictures that I managed to shoot that day.
Hopefully friends love it.


Photos of the sunset


Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan

little explanation of me about this one beach.
Beach "Kuala Cut", a beautiful beach when the afternoon at sunset.
A beach that is a gathering place for young people, this beach is also very crowded by visitors on weekends.
In addition to being a favorite place of the people around, this beach also became the most visited beaches by local tourists, as well as abroad, because the waves on this beach is world class.
and morning lovers fishing mania, on this beach is also very suitable, because the fish here are also many and large.
Located in Kecamatan Lhoknga, Aceh Besar District.

But in this post I do not share sunset photography photography.
But, the atmosphere of my friends activities, and the visitors on the beach "Kuala Cut" at dusk Greet.

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @rachmaddarmawan

SunsetPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 700D Camera
LensKIT 18-55 mm
LocationAceh

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-13T16:51:21
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2021.83/3200.00
Total Photos: 161
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 1.85 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Nice photography and appreciate your creative ideas of taking the photos of a sunset.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

Nice shots! The first silhouette reminds me of a whale's tail :)

looks like a fun photoshoot you had! gorgeous shots :D

@rachmaddarmawan you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80