#vehiclephotography

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Still with the world of photography.

As someone who loves photography around is a very must do thing, much less like me whose hobby is looking for a moment that I framed in a photography.
So, fair to get around is my second hobby after photography.
Because getting a photo and a moment is a very unusual thing for me personally.

And today, I will share my photography collection of vehicles that I shot a few days ago.
Let's take a look with some of the pictures I managed to shoot that day*.

Hopefully friends love it.
Photo Of Vehicle Photography


Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @rachmaddarmawan

VehiclePhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 700D Camera
LensKIT 18-55 - Thamron 70-300 mm
LocationAceh

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

@ rachmaddarmawan , Great capture.

Thanks brother apprecition @ykdesign

kop bereh memang
jeut ta meu gure sang

Terima kasih saudara @zikra apresiasinya ,saya juga dalam proses belajar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79