The cucumber flower is very beautiful

in #photography6 years ago

image

Hello Friends. This is a day with very good weather in my opinion. No rain and not too hot. I decided to go to the garden to see the cucumber trees I planted. The cucumber tree is a creeping plant. Therefore, I made the tree stand by leaning a cucumber tree next to a long log I planted next to a tree.

Once there I see my cucumber trees already on flowering, I think it will not be long before he will bear fruit. Well, on this occasion I will share some photos of cucumber flowers that exist in my garden. Here is a picture of my catch.

image


image


image


image


image


image

The flowers are very beautiful. It would be nice if we share the beauty. that is the picture I took using: Xiomi Redmi 5A

Taken by : @rades


Follow : @rades

Sort:  

Congratulations @rades: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34