Street cat lovin' and purrin'

in #photography6 years ago

I've written many times before here on Steemit about the street nearby my house where cats usually hang around. It's a street that runs into Cismigiu park, for those of you who live in Bucharest.

Anyway, a few days ago I was meeting a friend at the end of the street and of course I took a short walk to see if any of the usual cats were around.

I was so happy to meet again this lovely, friendly cat, of whom I've taken pics before and shared them here.
When my friend arrived she joined the caressing party for a few moments and I also took some pics before we left for our meeting.

Here she is, the friendly, lovable, adorable cat on Rigas street:

IMG_7136.JPG

IMG_2439.JPG

IMG_7309.JPG

IMG_4337.JPG

Namaste!


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, certified Hatha Yoga Teacher 200H. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @raluca.

Raluca

Sort:  

Truly adorable cat!

It always cheers me up as well when friendly pets come to greet me on the street. Playfull shots ;)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84