mosque in aceh is beatiful

in #photography6 years ago

hi all the steemians in the world
this time I want to show you a mosque in aceh that is mosque meulaboh
this mosque is very beautiful because this mosque is not in white paint like generally, this mosque is guided by red color and others image
I just this time can stop at this mosque and Friday prayers as well
For you also if you want to come here come and enjoy its beauty
Folow @danil87
@ramadhanil

Sort:  

Hello friend Muslim, The best building is the mosque.Because the mosque is the house of God. I as a Muslim is proud of it.

yes I am also very proud of it, and I am also grateful to be born in the Muslims
by aceh

I from Aceh. Salam kenal 😊😀

Iya ....jangan lupa folow ya?
Mungkin kita bisa berbagi upvote

Siap.
Semoga bisa berteman baik

Siap.
Semoga bisa berteman baik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86