Sort:  

Excelente hermano te deseo lo mejor como padre felicidades buen aporte te sigoo!!
vote por ti espero que tu también me apoyes con un voto :D
https://steemit.com/steemittalentcontest/@edeyyamby/steemit-talent-contest-week-15-j-balvin-ambiente-v

gracias amigo y tranquilo ya paso por tu post

Welcome to Steem, @ramonosuna!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2587 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you 🙂👍👍👍👍👍

P.S.: My Best Post

Thanks, I'll follow you

@ramonosuna ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

thank you friend, I've already followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73