Little Stranger

in #photography5 years ago

b5bcbef6-f3f3-431e-8c4d-75fdf952978f.jpeg


I met this handsome young man when I was traveling in the Algerian desert, he caught my eye because he was always around, so welcoming and warm and curious about me "the visitor" that came from the city 800 kilometers away. So I promised him next time when I visit I'll bring him some gifts, isn't he cute?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Kid's got some stylish jacket.

Gotta stay fly no matter where you live haha

Posted using Partiko Android

He's adorable, really. Such sparkly, curious eyes. And lovely, photo, as well. ;)

here's another cutie to match!

puplove-3.jpg

Oh pups! I used to have two German shepherds but gave them away when I moved into an appartement sadly I also used to have two poodles one black and another one white lol great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75