A Cute Little Sparrow

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friends,

Today morning seen most valuable guest at my home, a cute little Sparrow, clicked closeup photo and sharing here with you all.

Photo clicked by my phone Redmi Y1
Location: Rajkot - Gujarat (INDIA).

21546.jpg


steemit_blink_raviraj.gif

Have a good day!


Post by @raviraj

steemit_blink_raviraj.gif


raviraj_on_steemit_1.gif
raviraj_on_steemit_2.gif
raviraj_on_steemit_3.gif

Sort:  

what is the bird name?

Sometimes GOD sends us a Present, if we keep our eyes open, and listen to him! LOVE this picture! Beautiful Sparrow, nice picture. :)

@raviraj No Thank you I really liked the picture, it is HARD to get a good picture of a wild bird. I have a picture of a bird that came into my house, I will look for it. :D

This little songbird flew into my living room. I left the back door open, and he found his way back out. ♡♡♡

20180503_202850.jpg

You got a 12.13% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @raviraj!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 28.32% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @raviraj!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

That's really sweet; i love seeing cute little creatures... Thanks for sharing

Really nice. In these days we don't see much birds in city area. After seeing the images I remembered my childhood days.
Thanks for sharing beautiful pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27