Indian Street Food - Summer Special Family Jumbo Ice Gola Dish Loaded with Dry Fruits (Food Photography)

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Friends,

Yesterday went to one of famous "Rajwadi Gola Parlor" in my city Rajkot with friends to eat Jumbo Gola Dish to feel cool in this hot summer. Jumbo Gola Dish comes with loaded chocolates & Dry Fruits.

Jumbo Gola Dish tests really yummy...


Clicked some photos of making & Jumbo Gola Dish that I am sharing here with you all.


Photo clicked by my phone Redmi Y1
Location: Rajkot - Gujarat (INDIA).



raviraj.gif

Have a good day!



Post by @raviraj

raviraj.gif


RAVIRAJ.gif

Sort:  

Indian street foods are always testy. Your photography makes it more.

Amazing india
amazing food
i love pani -poori or gol gappa

This looks freaking amazing. I remember eating these golas and chuski in my childhood.But never this big and so heavily decorated.Would love to give it a try sometime.

I am a traveller from India who recently did an solo road trip on my bike across all states of India. Do have a look at my blog for amazing pictures from across India.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34