Good Morning!

in #photography5 years ago

You Know sometimes life gets carried away and you lose the vision of what you try to share with everyone. Well I have fallen victim to the "Life gets carried away" but with all do respect, its been a busy year at work.

2019-08-08-06-41-05.jpg

I realized that I have not visit the clock tower in sometime nor I have I taken the time to enjoy a sunset or sunrise.

2019-08-08-06-41-33.jpg

Life sometimes puts us in a spin, control the spin!

2019-08-08-06-42-26.jpg

If your reading this then you have already been blessed today and god has allowed you another day. Take advantage of each day and make it the best it can possibly be.

2019-08-08-06-42-49.jpg

Put Both feet on the ground and get after it, life is short make each day count!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Have an awesome day!

P.S. If you you are in the market for a Christmas tree, I got em. 😉

2019-08-08-07-20-10.jpg

@raybrockman

Sort:  

It's a bit early for the tree.. js.. have a great day

You too, buddy

Wow that is way early. The Halloween stuff haven't even hit the store space yet. Back to school gig is still on...
Nice photos.

This post is supported by $9.23 @tipU upvote funded by @silver-hammer :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Nosotros los seres humanos, en la mayoria de las ocaciones. no nos detenemos a apreciar lo bueno que la vida nos ofrece y dejamos que el tiempo pase, al final nos damos cuenta que no nos llevamos nada cuando dejamos de vivir, solo lo que vivimos y disfrutamos.... Buen dia!!! Bendiciones para ti tambien...

I do love that clock tower and its a life ambition for you to show it to me one day buddy.

Great photos, in color and monochromatic. What? Isn't it too early for Christmas???

😎👍👍

Hey buddy, I was wondering if you happened to see my design edit idea for the #SteemSilverRound this year? Most of the community loves it, you can check it out here. I also dm'd you on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13