Mobile Photography #6

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180430_113444.jpg

Hey guys this is my mobile photography. Look at the sky. Its cloudy. This photo I taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x
I love mobile photography but I dont have enough time to do that. So when ever I get time, I click some photo.

Sort:  

You got a 2.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @razu788!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

We LOVE your photography!

Here's a manual upvote from @rePhoto - Follow and support us!
logo
@rePhoto is dedicated to sharing and upvoting undervalued photography content across the steemit community. Check out the awesome photography we already resteemed!

Curious? Read more about us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69