Pimpin' up the camera

So my 7-8 years old camera looks pretty nice already and I actually got a lot of compliments and questions about it. Really nice and I think that people react better when you try to take a photo of them vs when you try with an iPhone.

But..I still felt the need to get some cool shit for it!

VOILA!!

I got a shutter button that helps you push it better. Usually you need to half-push to focus and this is very helpful. This was part of a pack of 4 buttons. You lose them fast, as I already managed to lose one in 3 days. OOPS. Thank god they're like 3e for the pack.

Secondly, got a GRIP. Now this grip is useful when you move fast and want to hold the camera in your hand on the streets. It feels nice and solid and I have faith that I can take some quick pics if needs be.

Of course, needs be all the time but I still shy away a lot.

Maybe now...I 'll be more confident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84