roses

in #photography6 years ago

hallo best friend steemit it all, this is a very beautiful flowers and more beautiful than other flowers, this flower smells very fragrant and the color is very beautiful, this flower is very much favored by women,this flower is very beautiful again when planted in front of our house in addition to more beautiful flowers our homes become more beautiful, even though this flower tree has a very dangerous thorn if punctured, this flower is very much the color, namely red, orange, white, pink, purple, and many other colors, pokonya flower is very much liked by women.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @razyta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I like rose flower and I often grow them in my garden. Sorry I'm newbie in steemit community. I'm sorry if my comment distrurb your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78