Photo for the day (357/365)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

2017-11-02 14.34.51 copy.jpg

You are an aperture through which the universe is looking at and exploring itself. - Alan Watts

Photograph taken by me in the greenhouse

If you decide to do a photo a day let me know.

It's great therapy; instead of being a burden I look forward to it.

Each day is different, some philosophical like today, some humorous, and others whatever you want them to be.



I will have to plan something big for day 1 on the countdown.

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

Hey, @rebeccabe your photo shot is simply amazing..
Have a good day.....

Welcome Dear :)

I love the way you blurred the background and focused on the one plant. You are great at this. 🐓🐓

So you count down for a photo a day? I like this one. You may have convinced me to do it.

Good :) let me know when you do

The photos sometimes represent natural beauty that we can not express in words.

Oh! Very beautiful I'm fall in love with this image. Amazing, Ihave never seen photo like this.

Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

Its really great and beautiful photography! Have a nice day.

Excellent photography i love your post. Thank you for sharing with us

So adorable shot you have captured♥....i appreciate your beautiful creativity.

Amazing photography and very nice shot

Really Its simple but Beautiful, Because Click was great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71