Red Ixora in early stage

in #photography6 years ago

Ixora are one of the most beautiful flowers that is my list. As beacuse of its beauty and the exposure of it. Whenever I get to watch it it surely makes a different feling. I have seen few colors of Ixora white, Red, Pink, Yellow they all are beautiful in their own way.


They really look beautiful when they bloom in full while they look very pretty in the early stage as well. Well we do have different taste in beauty while I hope you will like it too.


v2ckblvazy.jpg


I was able to get a lot of images but they seem to turn out to be the best and there were many of them to take the shot and try them out. I do remember the day was pretty hot and it was perfect for taking the shots.


rr9izupdwr.jpg



As I got closer to them I was able to look at the beautiful view of them or else they are quite small to notice from far away but yeah they are indeed beautiful as we speak.





Hope you liked the Images





Have a Pleasant Day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE




Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

the first time I see this flower

I am sure you have seen it
but in full size
how about this one

20160101_132155.jpg

it is very rare in the store, costs about$15, it is difficult to grow it in our conditions

Wow that was a surprise for me
Sorry to hear that buddy.
Well they sure are beautiful by the way :)

oww, amezing photography indeed. keep it up my friend @rehan12

Thanks buddy. Glad that you liked them.

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.569 which ranks you at #5798 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 5794).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 329 contributions, your post is ranked at #142.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29