The Walk of Today

in #photography5 years ago

Today was really a hot day compared to other days this week. I was really out of the order when I was walking around in the afternoon. Well yeah at the end it was all worth it and I have a little headache now as well but yeah for good or better I am back with another post.


I saw few white flowers and when I was taking a walk and they were in kind of in a jungle should be the word that suit it perfect but among the green the white flowers were really looking very beautiful.


q2gdu27dd4.jpg


I was able to take few shots but the place was not really suitable very much to take images but yeah was able to manage few shots and they were really taking my full attention by the way.


rjq9kccxoa.jpg


This image is kind of interesting beacuse if you look closely you will notice the little guy in the flower who is haveing a nice time and it is hard to notice at 1st glance but if you give a deep look you will realize it is there.


mj2uwi2wr4.jpg


While white is as always one of my favorite color and I have seen this flower in the past as well it never really seems to amaze me.




Hope you liked the Images





Have a Pleasant Day everyone !



Thanks for Stopping By


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE




Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

So great photo 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

41701040_2133621103338028_3420136986709590016_o.jpg
Wow.. Beautiful flower. Outstanding photography. I picked up a few days ago.

Nice buddy looks really beautiful :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Hi @rehan12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.542 which ranks you at #5906 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 34 places in the last three days (old rank 5872).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 291 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78