My path of peace and happiness!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello Beautiful people!

Good Day!

The place I can go over and over again is my beloved University Campus- University of Dhaka. I have a great emotional attachment with this beautiful place. Apart form that, this is a place of natural beauty. I can find a touch of nature in every corner of it.

Walking through the place feels peaceful. The place is always full of crowd but I can make myself feel the nature in between the crowd. May be this is the magic of this place!

18699838_10207159558146276_1805556568579611151_n.jpg

The place become more vibrant in summer season, with all the Gulmohor/fire flower everywhere. The huge tree become red with all the beautiful flower. And the best thing is the ground become full of red with flower petals.

I'm sharing some photos from April to show you the beauty!

18699994_10207159558306280_5206302991286303388_n.jpg

See the huge tree. As our bride usually ware Red on the weeding day, it feels like nature does a makeover of a bride!

18402218_10207058589622126_391429362515643852_o.jpg

This is a place close to my heart. I can not get enough from this place. I wish I could visit this wonderful place regularly. Ahh, my busy life!

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love

Keep Steeming

text16.png

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter FacebookDiscord

Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to rem-steem! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 75% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 11% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote. Vote like a Whale.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 23% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I also like the big tree and the flowers very much, rem-steem. Ahh, my busy life. I UNDERSTAND :)

LoL..At least you understand.
Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @rem-steem!

You just got a 1.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I love the rich reds of those flowers and how the decorate the walkways

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09