Same city with different look.

in #photography5 years ago

Living in a metropolitan city means you are busy, you will see less green and you have to see thousands people around you. Sometimes it feels like I acn not breath anymore. Then the city started to show her real beauty, it's different look!

I am not a photographer, but sometimes when I feel down or something attracts me much I try to capture the thing. I am sharing my city, my busy, dirty, crowded city with another view.

image

This one was taken in a recent morning. I cut the bunch of this flower tree as it was blocking our front view from our belcony. But that day I observed it again started to be green with little leaves. It was so freash looking!

image

This is the same city at night. I took the photo from overpass,those lights stopped me for a second. I was late at night but I took a quick photo to memorize the moments. It was a busy traffic!

This is my city of love. I have many random photos of this city. I will share it another day with a different story.

Much Love

Stay Blessed. Keep Steeming.


Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 22 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 110 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72