Sort:  

Beautiful steepshot. Bird in the immense sky. Thanks for sharing.

Why you give me a lot of down vote? Any valid cause or my fault?Actually I don't understand why you do this.Please remove your down vote.Really I am very much up set about this matter.I request you if possible please remove your down vote.

Selfvoting and draining the rewards pool. I reported you also to steemcleaners. You don't comment and vote yourself. This is not how Steem works. Good luck!

Why?Is self voting inhibited on steemit?What is the problem?Actually I didn't know about this.I worked here almost 1 year,I always follow steemit rules.But I have not know yet now it is inhibited.If steemit inhibit self voting I never do this.But it is very sad.

This is just abuse over the rweards pool. Think of the others. Welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05