Revo Curates Photography - #2

in #photography6 years ago

I like to do my bit to increase exposure of talented content creators on the platform, so this series of posts will shine a light on creative photographers - particularly those who might be underexposed (no pun intended ;) ).

Welcome to the second edition of Revo Curates! These are some of the images that have impressed me this week. Click on the post links and give them some love if you like what you see.

First off the rank this week is @jcobs with some excellent "travel" photography (in quotes as I think he lives there) shot on a smartphone no less! Really superb eye.



Another similarly themed shot beautifully executed is this sublime image from @emotionalsea


Similarly sublime is this image by @cam.mcfarlane



And changing tack is this beautiful image from @nolasco of what looks to be a hibiscus. Great use of depth-of-field and vignette.


And lastly is this wonderfully composed and processed monochrome from @victorbz

Remember, if you like what you've seen here, follow the links to the photographers post/blog and give them some love. And if any of the photographers featured here would like their image removed from this post, please let me know.

And you can see some of my photography here on my blog, or on my Instagram.
Cheers, Revo!

Sort:  

So great to see you curating now. I'm a fan of @victorbz , his work always amazes me.

thank you very much !!

Yeah Victor captures some great monochromes.

love your finds ! thank you for adding my work to this wonderful series !

No worries, @victorbz. Thanks for taking such good images. :)

Thanks for featuring my work, @revo! And thanks for introducing me to this app! Excellent! Cheers and congrats to the curated photographers!

Thank you very much for your good comment :)
I have a good day

No worries, mate, and thanks for your wonderful capture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25