📷 Butterfly At Sinhagad Fort📸

in #photography6 years ago

guD mrnG Steemian,

Hope you guys are doing well and thank you for your Supports! Today I am here for sharing something with you. Yesterday I just visited Sinhagad Fort which is placed near Pune, Maharashtra, India. It's an amazing place to visit once in a mansooon.

Tailed Jay.jpg

I had captured this Butterfly in my Fujifilm Camera who is sitting on small plant. I'm capturing lots of pictures over here and I'll post it very soon one by one!

I think you will like this post. I'm completely thankful for all the Steemian..! Have a Nice Day Guys!

#HappySunday

Keep Supporting mE @rhn268
#mgsc

Sort:  

Yeah bro it's nice and beautiful!

nice one bro ...lovely..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro!

Hey! Bro Do you know what is LARVA?

Yup! Thnkx bro!

@rhn268 bro you r great... Bhai tu wild life photographer Banjara..really tera telant usme hi he...

Thank you very much bro! Hope one day I'll be!

Wonderful capture.Did u personally clicked d pic

You want to come wild life photograper in future!

Not yet decided bro but I'll be thinking on that!

How to delegate post bro

Hi @moneyoption! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @rhn268
Hope this helps!:)

Bro just go through @moneyguruu blogs or visit once his YouTube channel! You will definitely get your answer man!

Bro you captured very nice

Thank you bro! Hope you like it!

Nice butterfly.

Do you professional photographer?

Thanks for the compliment bro! No I'm not professional but I like photography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72