While I'm waiting...

in #photography6 years ago

e3fd88a5-e760-4fc4-b84a-ce951fa5d86b.jpeg


Mondays are the day that I do a weeks worth of Holi-Art renderings, and today I find myself checking the markets more than usual. I have to make myself remember that even though the markets are down in the short term, they are up in the long term...But it's hard for a pessimist such as myself.

Today's favorite song quote?
"If love is a labor I'll slave 'til the end, and I'll run these streets if you give me a chance, I've been here so long."
-MGK, Swing Life Away


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Talk to me about this tag. What does it mean?

I hope he wins luck 🤗

Haha Me too!

such quote, much deep, so wow

I do not know much about currency quotes and analytics. Do you want to buy the steem now?

Me when someone asks me if now is the time to buy:

We check constantly these days all markets. Unfortunately I am very pessimistic!
Hard music in the meantime! :D
I love words

I'm pessimistic, too! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84