Simbol cinta kuh untuk mu

in #photography6 years ago

**HI STEEMIT... **

Flower is a living creature type of plant created by the God of the universe.bunga is one of the various plants that exist on this earth.bunga I give this to share with my friends STEEMIT friends who I got from my flower garden this afternoon.



Photo using Camera360 resmi note 5a


Flowers are a symbol of love or affection for the loved ones. There is also a flower between the beauty and the flowers that keep many toxins behind their beauty.
beautiful flowers are flowers that can provide a sense of security and comfort for everyone, this flower is including flowers that I like and very beautiful.

THANK YOU HAD READ MY BLOG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22