The beauty of the natural panorama from the banks of the lake.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, all... !!!
Hopefully always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I would like to share some pictures of the beauty of the natural panorama from the edge of the lake. Hope you guys like it.
image

I took this photo during the day with a smartphone camera. This is a very beautiful lake located in Aceh tengah Regency, Indonesia. I only have a few photos from my trip there a few days ago.
image

image

image

image

I feel very happy to enjoy the beautiful natural scenery from the banks of the lake with the weather that feels very cool.

Thank you for visiting and hope you can enjoy it.

Follow me @rizasukma.

Sort:  

Ini sangat indah, terlihat tempat yang sangat sejuk.

Beautiful scenery :-)

Sudah lama anda tidak memposting ya bg @rizasukma

Wah pantas jarang posting. Sepertinya tersesat di danau ya @rizasukma

Dekat rumah ini bg, mampir la...
Hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62