The charm of a small spider (jumping spider) on on green leaves.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello all... !!!
Good morning .. Hopefully always healthy and happy wherever you are. On this occasion I will share a few pictures of small spiders caught by smartphones and macro lenses. Hope you guys like it.
image

These small spiders are known as "jump spiders", because they have the ability to jump very far when hunting prey.
image

I just want to show some pictures about them, this time I found in the leaves of a very green plant. I really admire this little creature so I never get bored to keep searching and collecting images of this jumping spider. I'm sure you also love them.
image

image

Camera smartphone xiaomi redmi note 4x + macro lens.

Thank you for visiting and please follow my account @rizasukma.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Ini photography yang sangat indah kwan, saya suka kualitas warna gambarnya dan kualitas kameranya, sukses selalu untuk anda @rizasukma...

I have not been with you for a long time, I have devoted one of my posts to my beloved grandma, who I just lost.

Greetings my Dear friend.

Incredible photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87