Photography : the beetle is making love

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hi all steemian friends like this afternoon?I hope this beautiful afternoon is fine, I am in to afternoon want to post some pictures of the beetle I found at my friend's house, I found this beetle was doing a marriage. I just first saw the marriage beetle on the leaf, following her photo.

these beetles can be found in small trees or in grasses, beetles have many colors and different sizes,

translate

hai semua teman steemian seperti siang ini? Semoga siang yang indah ini baik-baik saja, saya hari ini ingin memposting beberapa foto kumbang yang saya temukan di rumah teman saya, saya menemukan kumbang ini sedang melakukan pernikahan. Saya baru pertama kali melihat kumbang pernikahan di daun, mengikuti fotonya.

kumbang ini dapat ditemukan di pohon kecil atau di rumput, kumbang memiliki banyak warna dan ukuran yang berbeda,

thank you for reading this post I hope my steemian depat friend likes my post.

follow me :

@rizkiyunanda97

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34