Portrait Photography "The Shopkeeper Dealing With Soft Drinks"

in #photography5 years ago

image

Portrait Photography Of A Shopkeeper or owner of the soft drinks stall. He was not aware that I have clicked a photograph of him and it came out very nice. I really love the edited version of the image.

I am also providing the links of my facebook page and Youtube Channel.


Do not forget to like my pages and channel. Your support is highly appreciated.


Check my various artworks by visiting the following link.

Photorealistic Logo Designing From The Flat 2D Logo

Sparks Logo And Text Reveal Animation

Particle Logo And Text Animation

Computer Generated Images Of A Living Area

Isometric 3D Motion Graphics And The Youtube Tutorial Link

Digital Painting Of A Landscape In The Snow Coveted Hills And Greenery


I am a Graphic Designer, 3D Architectural Visualization Designer, Motion Artist, Sketch Artist and A Photographer. I work as a freelancer and update my works here regularly. You can contact me on telegram and discord at the following links.

https://t.me/rocksg
Discord Id rocskg#4832


Greetings From @rocksg

rocksg cinematic.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84