My village photography (Part-36)

in #photography6 years ago

2018-05-31-15-29-03-744.jpg

2018-05-31-15-31-16-744.jpg

2018-05-31-15-31-22-102.jpg

2018-05-31-15-31-51-656.jpg

Lets introduce the great village which is situated in Rupayan, well our village name is Rup-Pur and it is one of the historical place even we really proud of our village. many attractive view are here even at the afternoon the bird come at our place and these makes our village natural beauty. many foreigners come to our village to visit. by the way you will get some natural view which is pond, old trees, old homes.
well photography is my one of the hobby and that is why I like to take some pictures whenever I go out. you know my village is very attractive so it is my positive site and I take this advantage. by the way if you think that you want to visit my village then you are most welcome and take some photos and create you name beside our village.

The world is so beautiful. I want to share some good screens of the world with you

I want to be a good photographer. I love to click great photos. I always try to click new photo by my phone. This is my hobby and also love my village.

I love my village. I always show my village photo on steemit. I hope you like this photo.

If you like this photography please upvote, comment and resteem.

Thanks

Sort:  

i enjoyed while reading

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.31% upvote!
I was summoned by @roman.hasan. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31