Amber rain

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

raz8ir1pyc.jpg

The day before yesterday I came under heavy rain. I did not take the umbrella with me, it was a serious mistake. I was in a hurry to get home, but, I saw a lawn on which, green grass was covered with large drops of water.

I could not pass by. I was able to take some photos with my phone, but I managed to say goodbye to him. I could not protect the screen of the phone from falling rain. At some point, he turned off and stopped giving signs of life.

Fortunately, after a few hours the phone was dry and I was able to turn it on. Even more joyful was that the photographs were not spoiled by the fact that the telephone camera was wet and I had to wipe it with my hand all the time.

Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX.
Author @roninrelax

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75