New image of the Mosque of companions

in #photography6 years ago

Mosque of the Sahaba
A new picture to see me in a wonderful place and Palestine by the sea View a beautiful mosque This mosque is a holy place for Muslims who lead prayers in this place

I liked how the mosque was built so I decided to photograph it

34771382_1042195215933742_2407173180490776576_n.jpg

The Islamic religion is one of the Abrahamic and Semitic religions. It appeared in the 7th century in the Arabian Peninsula at the hands of our master and prophet Muhammad, peace and blessings be upon him. The Islamic religion spread very quickly in most parts of the world in many ways, such as peace and war. Peoples almost in the unity of the power of faith,

34771382_1042195215933742_2407173180490776576_n.jpg

I wish you all the best. Thank you for reading my article.

I want to thank all the friends who supported me and stood by my side thanks to them
@terrybrock @nainaztengra @digdaga @hr1 @teo-nyx @bytzz @steem-samiam
@ansharphoto @sykochica @fedrarosi @hilarski @sponge-bob @drakos @retinox
@lndesta120282 @lightsplasher @steem-samiam @oldtimer

#Photography #Travel #Nature #Nature #Entertainment #Adventure #Creative
#Creativity #Fun

DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Sort:  

oh so magical, can it be real??

The mosque is beautiful indeed, a vestige of the glory of the Golden Age of Islam.

I'd like to say though, it is very odd to me (and most of the World) that a Holy Book would urge the reader to: "kill your neighbour if he is not a muslim".

I read it myself. It is perplexing. And yet, such a beautiful building... So graceful, and such a testament of progress and wellbeing, especially during a time when Europe was being ravaged by the black plague... While Arabs thrived thanks to their advanced aqueducts and sewers systems... Intriguing, and whimsical; more so when one considers what has become of the region in recent centuries...

Great shots, love the reflection.
Just to add that Islam came as the latest and concluding the previous two, which also had Christianity to fix and update Judaism which in turn came at the hands of Moses to fix and institutionalize the religion of Abraham followed by people of the region.
Islam, Christianity and Judaism are not new religions, they're series in God's messages to humanity that started with Adam and ended with Muhammad Peace be upon them all.

You got it friend

Love the reflections!

bid.bot

Limited Time: 2 STEEM / SBD per Bid!

You just got a 100.00% upvote from me! I am the Whitelist Only, Anonymous, Upvoting and Flagging BidBot. You can boost awesome posts by sending a bid to my wallet or use my power to flag overvalued contents. Check the HOWTO!

You got a 2.03% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @roselover!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21