Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I like your "blur" photos. :)

Hi! Thank you :)

Very nice! Like in a dream.

Beautifully soft. I will have to enjoy the scent in my imagination. :)

It's a lavender/sage type smell. Salvia something or other. See if you can grow some. It's really nice :)

That sounds lovely! I might have to try growing some.

You should! It looks great blooming and dry's out really cool too. Do you have a no chomper goat area? Lol

I have a flower garden next to the house that's off limits to the goats, but I'm still working on keeping the chickens out of it! They have murdered a lot of my plants. The puppies did a good job of keeping them out when there were six of them running around, but the birds are getting brave again. Sigh. I need a taller fence.

Posted using Partiko Android

Funny i never thought of chickens trashing plants. I've never had any though so i guess i wouldn't know ;)

They are like the Huns sweeping across Asia, pillaging everything in their path. At least they lay eggs, so they are useful destroyers. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

you sure make a little blur into a lot of art ;)

Thank you! Autofocus is a miracle from the gods... until it traps you into "perfect focus " all the time. I forgot what it was like to turn the lens back and forth. I started seeing things like the old days. Except my eyes are trashed from too much sun. I wish i had my older Sony Alpha 800. It had the best optical glass viewfinder i had ever looked through. It would be great for this kind of stuff. I might try and get another one just for manual focusing.

I know what you mean about both autofocus making it to easy for us these days and the eye, with age my eyes arent what they used to be, thats why I like playing around with a couple of lens that I have that are not auto focus it reminds me back to when I first started photography and everything was manual

Autofocus saves me, especially shooting surfing and other types of shots that need a good crisp look. It's not so great for closer work, portraits or macro if you want to get the softness where you want it. If that makes sense. Sometimes i forget to switch and right when i push the button a little movement on my part sends the focus jumping somewhere else. Sony's have some settings to deal with that but it's easier for me to just go manual.

I know what you mean there are times where autofocus is brilliant and times when its a pain, Forgetting to switch from one mode to the other is something I forget from time to time

I take a lot of out of focus shots by accident when i have it on manual and then shoot something father away that i want in focus

I went for a walk with my crystal ball this morning and many of the shots I got were out of focus I found when I got them on my PC, but I can't blame settings for that just my eyes arent what they used to be LOL

Mine either! I really am grateful for good autofocus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16