There's a lot going here. Not that that's unusual for me

in #photography5 years ago

_DSC7802.JPG

But this one is a little different than most of my marina photos.

I was looking at this and wondering if this is a movie or film crew?

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Very interesting photo sir rossfletcher, has to be some kind of film crew.

Thanks! I think so. None of that stuff looks marine related. At least not like the usual things i see around.

I guess you didn't have time to hang around to see if they started filming?

They were moving! Haha. I don't know where they went. A lot of movies and TV shows are filmed in Long Beach. Dexter was filmed almost entirely in Long Beach and you can see lots of places around my neighborhood in it :)

Oh I see sir rossfletcher, very interesting. I guess the film industry thinks it's a scenic backdrop!

It's not too far from Los Angeles and it's probably cheaper and can look like a lot of different places from beach town to skyscrapers and intense downtown city areas

Sounds like you guys are versatile with a great deal of variety!

Sounds like you guys are
Versatile with a great deal
Of variety!

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I would say bomb squad if the guys didn't look so casual... Ha ha.

I would say bomb squad
If the guys didn't look so
Casual... Ha ha.

                 - goat-girlz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh! It kinda does.

I'm sticking with the movies : )

That's probably more accurate but not nearly as exciting.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a little too exciting for around here. Lol i would be happy to meet someone cute who doesn't just ignore me as if i wasn't there. That would be exciting :)

Not being ignored is a fantastic start! And much better than the bomb squad.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28