Cattle by the roadside

in #photography6 years ago

Snap taken : 22 Jan 2018
Camera : SONY, Model : DSC-W710


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 72.23 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 3044
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1859 | TOTAL LIKES : 102401
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $31896.48 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Likely the cow want to say "I am a Model Of Comfortable today". Nice shot sir @royalmacro.

I have mention you in my last post sir, I get a bee like yours. Maybe you are intersrting to see it. God bless you

Nice click,the overall view is so lovely.Thanks dear.

@royalmacro beautiful pictures dear friend, excellent shots
Thank you very much for letting us know.
Today I present a post to accompany you in your contest, I hope you find it to your liking
I wish you a great day

awww. look very nice, very adorable....love the angle, beautiful photography my friend royal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27