Evolution Park :: Robotic Dinosaurs [Episode #03]

in #photography6 years ago

A few months ago I visited Kolkata Science City. There I enjoyed much in "Evolution Park". A few robotic dinosaur (in various species) models are kept in this park. I explored the whole park by a trolley car. Very enjoyable and funny tour.

Here I share some photographs of those robotic dinosaur models -

Iguanodon

Brachiosaurus

Brontosaurus

Snap taken : 22 April 2018
Camera : Helio, Model : S2

To Be Continued..

Episode #01, Episode #02


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.62 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2877
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1640 | TOTAL LIKES : 90075
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $29821.62 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Can all that move with the driving motor inside. Like in films.

It looks so real!
Interesting stuff those are! :)

I think the park is enjoyable for children, it will be fun for them.

So beautiful pictures.it looks like a real pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25