Evolution Park :: Robotic Dinosaurs [Episode #05]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A few months ago I visited Kolkata Science City. There I enjoyed much in "Evolution Park". A few robotic dinosaur (in various species) models are kept in this park. I explored the whole park by a trolley car. Very enjoyable and funny tour.

Here I share some photographs of those robotic dinosaur models -

Triceratops & Tyrannosaurus rex (left to right)

Triceratops, Tyrannosaurus rex, Pterodactyl & Iguanodon (front to back)

Parasaurolophus

Snap taken : 22 April 2018
Camera : Helio, Model : S2

To Be Continued..

Episode #01, Episode #02, Episode #03, Episode #04


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.66 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2883
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1655 | TOTAL LIKES : 90907
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $29990.15 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

absolutely amazing atmosphere.❤
very colorful; love it. Mesmerizing.

@royalmacro like your earlier post,these pictures are amaging to look.you have captured pretty good collection of it.I must really appreciate for such beautiful collection of pictures.keep sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28