Sort:  

Was the original taken during our Tallinn meetup? I wonder what it looks like :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to say judging by the colors and patterns, it's the Rummu karjäär (or I could be mistaken and it's a cliff), from when Ruben, Eve and Escapist went on a little roadtrip out of town with @greddyforce during the meetup.

@Kristves is right, it's the Rummu Quarry in Tallinn during our meet-up. It's a small portion of the photograph, the photograph was perfect to create art from it.

ps; I just read about the druid-fruit last night, I laughed so hard. 60KG of Dried Fruit LOL! Skateboard master Celestal :p

@Kristves is right, it's the Rummu Quarry in Tallinn during our meet-up.

Ah, makes sense.

ps; I just read about the druid-fruit last night, I laughed so hard. 60KG of Dried Fruit LOL! Skateboard master Celestal :p

I ain't good at skateboarding, but at least it's useful for dragging a box of dried fruit around, albeit slightly inconvenient – that's why I was so motivated to get rid of it.

bootiful!!!

You got a 26.97% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @rubencress! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89