Sort:  

Wow, stunning pictures, especially the one with the elephants face :) Keep it up!

Hey @theaustrianguy, thank you for the kind words, I love that one as well. As if it wasn't taken in a Zoo or park, right?

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

"It's so nice, you gotta resteem it twice."


Appreciate that @untersatz 😸😸!

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

wow, very nice ruben.

Thanks Rival :)

Hee Ruben,

Keep sharing your posts the way you feel like doing them. I think this looks amazing and it's a fun read. I also prefer this type of post over a single picture. I'm not the Instagram type and like some good storytelling. You sure deliver on that.

Groetjes uit Portugal!

Hey Vincent! Danku danku :) haha, paar flauwe onzin paragrafen/zinnen er tussen kon geen kwaad. Leuk dat je hier ook op zit.
Cheers!

I love your post in this long style. It shows all the highlights of the experience to better tell your story and appreciation.

Giraffes are my favorite in photographs, but at least you found a rhino, my second favorite.

Thank you! I actually had photographs of giraffes, but I had something in mind that I wanted to work out. Post is up

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73