Sort:  

.... such a pro

Haha just kidding, you kicked (my) ass today. Maybe next time we'll have to do something like flower arranging.

So the staff doesn't have to buy new boards and arrows xD

Haha, the only arrow that went fucked up... and you recorded it.

That's bang on target !

It took a few shots... as you can see haha :D

I was supposed to be doing archery with work yesterday... but apparently, they advise not to during a hurricane... So it was cancelled ;) Glad to see the hurricane didn't bother you guys!!

But.. did your fingers hurt afterward? Fuck hurricanes, just shoot :D

I will let you know after we have the archery shooting rescheduled :P
But my gut is telling me it will hurt massively. I am too much a fanatic to take it slow and I will probably shoot more arrows than I should. Love the videos!!

I’m officially scared of you two, damn badasses, with good assets! 😝

You have nothing to fear Eve! :D We will protect you!

Let the zombie apocalypse come!

Fun! @lackofcolor, hope you kicked his ass hahaha

Take a cave photo. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85