El Camino

in #photography6 years ago

6625387a-cfda-4085-ade7-f894b975637f.jpeg


My first car was a 1964 El Camino.

So when I saw this very original El Camino, I had to stop to get a better look.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

My favorite car, though I preffer it in black 😀👍
Thanks for sharing @runridefly

Hi @runridefly
I like your post
Provide a glow in every new step you take. look at something that gives you more increased.
We love every thing you update
Your post is very starred. continue in your own way because it looks very interesting, and we are always on your side.
Thank you new friends who are sparkling!
Greetings From Us @razi04

What a good specimen .. They take care of it as a very valuable relic. Good shot.

I love a well kept el camino - They can be very practical vehicles with a lot of style to them. Second favorite vehicle to the camaro to me.

Wow rally .so beautiful photography
Resteem

Man that's clean! I had a 77 El Camino... Mopar orange, 50's in the back, jacked up with the pie cutters in the front. 350 engine. Blacked out tinted windows. The car was a bit ratty, but man did it get looks. Pretty fast too. That was one of my favorites when I was a kid.

That was the great choice at that time looks simply outstanding

This looks awesome sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71