After-rain walk

in #photography5 years ago

Today, we had an extra long rain that started this morning. I had to spend most of time inside the house because of it. And so as soon as the rain subside, I immediately went out and went for a walk and brought my phone with me. Took some shots along away.

06061.jpg

06062.jpg

06063.jpg

06064.jpg


CategorySettings
GearSamsung S7 Edge
SettingsAuto
LocationSingapore
Owner@s7shots

FOOTER

Sort:  

hi @s7shots it is a gret post form singapore, where you stay in singapore.
I'll help you get more steem here.
I'm in singapore you can
FOLLOW ME ON STEEM
OR
FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK
for know. more about steem.

some earning tips

official site

shar social media post to steem platform and earn.

share2steem official join here

if you face any probable contract me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04