Beautiful sherry tree!

in #photography6 years ago

6884459b-d701-440f-8992-b842d1c6c943.jpeg


This tree grows at work on the yard and it is now blooming and the flowers are beautiful 💕
Just trying to se if steepshot works for me now. Haven't in a while.
Thank you @enginewitty.. Lol
I was a little clueless there 🙈


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very nice photo , Have to love mother nature

Thank you my friend. Yes nature is amazing and so much beauty in it 😊 have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌸

beautiful :D

Thank you Snooky 😊 have a wonderful evening
Much Love to you ❤️🌹❤️
Hope your back is better 🤗

Really awesome bloom my friend.🌹

Thank you very much dear 😊 glad you liked it.
I hope you are having a fantastic week. Cheers!

Hello, my friend. I just followed you! That is beautiful photography. I love flowers. I used to live in a house with enough area to plant. So I had roses planted all over the place. I think I got as much as 50, if not more varieties of roses. I am not good at photography, but I did take some that are still in my photo file. I think that I shall make a post, just for you because you are a new friend, to show you some of my roses in my past home. I no longer have that property, but love going through the photos that captured the roses in bloom... forever! Thank you for your article. I enjoyed looking at that flower. It looks like that is from a Japanese flowering cherry tree.

Hey new friend!
Thank you so much, glad you liked it and I guess you like flowers to? 😉 Lol
I love to se more of the flowers you have and had as it's fun to se what Kind of flowers that grows in different places. Was it a big garden you had?
Thank you for the sweet gesture in your post.
Beautiful flowers you had captured.
Have a great week. Cheers! 🌸

Here is my new friend gift to you, my friend:
https://steemit.com/photography/@silversaver888/roses-from-my-old-garden
Have a beautiful day!

A stunning slice of beauty. Spring is such a wonderful time of year!

Thank you so much my sweet friend 😊 glad you liked it. Yes this time of year is the best to se all things come to life and grow 🌹 amazing and does much for the heart and soul.
Have a wonderful week and stay just as you are.
Much Love ❤️🌹❤️

Thank you @saffisara. I never heard of that tree. Very beautiful

My pleasure my friend 😊 sherry trees can look different and I love this one as the flowers has some pink in them. The ones at home is only white. Have a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌸

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76