Beautiful butterfly photography during the day with smart phones and very natural.

in #photography6 years ago

hi all steemian fans ...!

how are you all friends, I hope it's okay wherever you are including your family.

on this good occasion I want various butterfly photography captured by Samsung Galaxy J7+(plus) smart phones, it can be said to be very natural.

here are some photos of new butterflies that I told in the paragraph above.


image


image

I took this butterfly during the day with very sunny weather, I took pictures very carefully because human stimuli made it uncomfortable. I really like the color of this butterfly, because through the cellphone it is very beautiful to see pictures. can i say i am very careful to get this butterfly image.

actually if someone takes a photo with a smart phone, it would be great if you focus it well. I think my butterfly catch is pretty good, because it only uses smart phones.


image


image


two images of butterflies in this color are a little white because I took them in the leaves of a forest tree and covered with sunlight so that this picture is not the same as the one above, but I am very happy to photograph this butterfly. because it is very tame, maybe my shadow from my feet is not regulated by sunlight.

I really like taking pictures of small animals that do not mean that they are not visible. like the types of butterflies, insects, grasshoppers, flies, etc., what I don't have is a macro lens because it will be very good when focusing with a macro lens.


image


image

I took these six photos at the right time during the day. I am very happy because I can focus well even though my photography is better to have someone else. but I am very grateful to be able to present and share with all friends in the world around.

this is what I can share on this occasion. I am very grateful to all who have visited my blog. once again thank you friend.

Sort:  

beautiful butterfly beautiful photos

Thank you friend for visting

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86